1-818-239-2644

17048 Chatsworth Street Granada Hills, CA 91344

1-818-239-2644
17048 Chatsworth Street
Granada Hills, CA 91344

About My Team

Hello and thank you for visiting my website. I know that buying or selling a home is one of the most important things you will ever do, and I want to help make that experience as smooth and successful as possible.

I've devoted my life to service through leadership - in my profession and in my community. My goal is to educate my Clients so they can make the best decision for themselves to meet their real estate goals. Your Goals, Your Needs, Your Wants and meeting them are the keys to our success in finding the home of your dreams.

My extensive experience and expertise in the Northridge, Granada Hills, Chatsworth, Woodland Hills, and West Hills real estate market will benefit you whether you are looking to buy or sell a home in the area. Feel free to contact me at any time for any and all questings regarding buying or selling a house I will be more than happy and ready to help you over the phone, by email or in person at my office !

Referred with confidence by past Clients and Realtors nationwide. Knowing the market and supporting you in your decision process are the halmarks to my business.

My Team and I Work Together for You!

Our Goal is to get your goals done!

Our Skills

With my knowledge and my teams experience we'll make sure that the house you pick gets the look and feel you want contact me or my team mates for additional services.

My Team

Arlene Trunnell
Real Estate Assistant.
www.ToddTrites.com
ma.red.todd@gmail.com

Craig Sotres
Craig X Sotres Photography
www.sotres.com
craig@sotres.com

Steve Dorfman
SID's Electric
www.sidselectric.net
steve@sidselectric.net

Sammy Lev
Moonlight Solar/Electric
www.moonlightelectric.com
moonlight818@gmail.com

Sol Snir
Kitchen & Cabinets.
www.bestkitchensdesign.com
sol.snir@gmail.com

Paco Meza
Paco's Painting
House Painting
pacospainting42@yahoo.com

Bruce Schwartz
Security Unlimited Locksmith
lock360@hotmail.com

Manny Solano
Mortgage Loans
California Home Solution Inc.
www.cahomesolution.com
manny@cahomesolution.com

Ted Faye
Gold Creek Corporate Films ted@goldcreekfilms.com

Ted Cotter
Movers
Moves Relocation Service Inc.
www.insidemovesrelocation.com
tmcotter@earthlink.net

James Morris
Pool Service
JPools
myjpools@gmail.com

David James
Sherman Oaks Landscaping
Jamesfamily1995@yahoo.com

Nes Nasim
Internet Marketing
www.ontrix.com
contact@ontrix.com

Arthur Flores
Pacific Fire Communications
www.pacificfire.us
info@pacificfire.us